WORK SESSION (6:30PM) REGULAR SESSION (6:30PM)
Monday, January 24 Monday, January 10, 2022
Monday, February 28 Monday, February 14
Monday, March 28 Monday, March 14
Monday, April 25 Monday, April 11
Monday, May 23 Monday, May 9
Monday, June 27 Monday, June 13
Monday, July 25 Monday, July 11
Monday, August 22 Monday, August 8
Monday, September 26 Monday, September 12
Monday, October 24 Monday, October 10
Monday, November 28 Monday, November 14
Tuesday, December 28, 2022 * Monday, December 12

*moved to Wednesday because Monday-Tuesday, December 26-27, is part of the Christmas Holiday

(All dates, times, and locations are subject to change at the Board’s discretion)

Budget Ordinance Fiscal Year 2021-2022

BE IT ORDAINED by the Board of Commissioners of the Town of Weldon, North Carolina:

Appear before the board

It is the goal of the Town of Weldon Board of Commissioners to conduct effective meetings and to make informed decisions. Individuals requesting to appear before the Board of Commissioners must submit their request in writing to the Clerk to the Board no later than the Thursday before the meeting date by 5:00 p.m. This form must indicate the item of discussion along with pertinent materials to review. Please download the form below.

Friday, October 07, 2022

About Us

Visit Historic Weldon, “Rockfish Capital of the World” and discover our rich history of the Wilmington and Weldon Railroad; the Confederate cemetery, the Roanoke Canal Trail and see the amazing Chockoyotte Creek Aqueduct. Walk through Weldon’s National Register Historic District ... Read more